Committee

Committee Members/Trustees
Chair: Susan Kidston

Secretary: Steve Garden

Welfare Officer: George Prentice

Treasurer: Dave Prior

Committee Member: Bobbie Prentice

Committee Member: Derek Read

NON COMMITTEE/TRUSTEES

Wings Appeal and Social Secretary: Sue Gillott

CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact the Chairman: chairman@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Secretary: secretary@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Welfare Team: welfare@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Wings Team: wings@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Treasurer: treasurer@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Newsletter Editor: newsletter@edinburghrafa.org.uk

The following are Active Members

Branch Chaplain – Rev William Mounsey – Branch Life Vice President

Jim Scott MBE – Branch Life Vice President

Bob Bertram MBE – Branch Life Vice President

Scroll to top