Contacts

Contact the Chairman: chairman@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Secretary: secretary@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Newsletter Editor: newsletter@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Welfare Team: welfare@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Wings Team: wings@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Treasurer: treasurer@edinburghrafa.org.uk

Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@edinburghrafa.org.uk

One thought on “Contacts”

  1. TO Newsletter editor – my Brother Stewart Carruthers (Ex RAF Corporal Photographic Processing Analyst) is off to Malta on Thursday with his Maltese wife Rose and will be putting a wreath on the grave of John Minto Clark, Staff Sergeant, RAOC, from Dunbar killed in 1942 during the Siege of Malta and whose wife worked in my Dad`s restaurant in Dunbar and his daughter Winnie.We are hoping to get his name on the Dunbar War Memorial as he and a few more have been forgotten about. He was killed by bomb blast in Valetta and is buried at the Commonwealth War Graves Commission Cemetery at Pieta. CU CCC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: